In this article, I walk you through what I believe are the best One UI 5 features you can look forward to if you are buying a Samsung smartphone or if your current Samsung phone is eligible to be updated to this latest version. Come with me.

The Best One UI 5 Features

These are my top One UI 5 features. Of course, there are more features than these four, but I consider these the ones I will find the most useful in regular use. You can read up on the full announcement of what One UI 5 brings to the table from the official Samsung website, here.

Don’t miss our mobile phone reviews.Follow our news on Google News.Join our WhatsApp Group, to be notified of the most important articles and deals,Follow us on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube. The Very Best One UI 5 Features To Enjoy On Your Samsung Phone   MobilityArena - 93